Learning accent with Francesca Gordon-Smith

Posted: July 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hello all…

Today I’m not going to review a website as I usually did, instead I will give you a review from a Youtube channel…

Here’s the link t the channel:

http://www.youtube.com/user/pvfran?feature=g-user-c

This is my favorite youtube channel to improve my spoken English. Francesca Gordon-Smith specialized in producing British accent. Most of the videos in her website were taken when she was teaching her course students, and workshops.

Francesca has been joining youtube since 2010 and still active until this day. She has more than 100 videos so far. Her channel is not only talking about pronunciation, accents reductions and other related topics, but also about public speaking. 

She also has her own official website.
Here’s the link to the website:

positivevoice.co.uk

feel free to check the website.

At the end, I post one of the videos from her channel:

 

Leave a comment